1-on-1 Skype USMLE consulting

Hello All USMLE aspirants,

Firstly I would like to thank all the readers for sending appreciation emails. It is encouraging to keep writing posts.

I have started 1-on-1 USMLE Skype  consults for any USMLE related queries/doubts in relation to decision ,process or preparation tips. I had not made a formal post for this service.

The Skype consult would be for 1 hour where the student can ask any USMLE related query/doubt.

NOTE: 

The consult will not include any recommendation for  hospital for residency or USCE.

Students that are interested please drop me a mail at siakumar87@gmail.com

One thought on “1-on-1 Skype USMLE consulting

  1. Please contact me at the email below. I would like to start pharmacology with you. 8 hours a week. I watched demo on YouTube and I love it.
    So please let me know if we can start on 22 of oct. Also send me an Skype please
    Thanks

    Like

Leave a Reply

